2015 CSISD Hall of Fame Honorees

USDA Farming Grants Available
May 19, 2015
Weather Report: Tornado Movement
May 19, 2015

The 2015 College Station Independent School District  Hall of Fame Banquet, hosted by the CSISD Education Foundation, was held Thursday, April 23 to honor the top 7% of graduating seniors voted on by the teachers and staff from each high school.  This year, 57 students from A&M Consolidated, College Station, and Timber Academy High Schools were selected based on their integrity, leadership, positive attitude and school spirit.  Each student honoree selects an educator who has been influential in their academic career and pays tribute to them with an essay. The College Station Medical Center was the underwriting sponsor.

A&M Consolidated High School Honorees

First row (l-r): Rojas Oliva, Antara Dattagupta, Shreya Shankar, Anisha Datta, Matthew Cohen, Morgan Love, Beth Ashley.  Second row: (l-r): Evan Bendikson, Mamie Barnhardt, Azra Razvi, Shilpa Saravanan, Dahlia Rohm, Savannah Troy, Carly Hicks.  Third row (l-r): Phillip Dusold, Kyndall Foust, Tyrik Wilder, Caleb O’Rear, Derek Henicke, Yuchen Gao, Luke Benden.  Fourth row (l-r): Alexander Coopersmith, Pablo Leon, Thomas Edrington, Tori Carraway, Randy Westmoreland, Dawson Deere, Daniel Zivney, Riley Garner.

College Station High School Honorees

Front row (l-r): Fiona Cohen, Alex Bowden, Madison Cashion, Meghan Bauman, Kelsie Warren, Cory Nutall, Amber Macha.  Back row (l-r):  Emily Sykes, Michael McCord, Joseph Cohn, Collin Littlefield, Sam Morris, Desmond Payton, Larry Payton Jr., Jeremiah Booker, Hogan Daughters, Lamar Cole III, Jake Georgiades, Jiatao Liang, Sebastian De Beurs, David Rambo, Baylor Rowlett, Cole Whittlesey.  Not pictured: Courtney Sumlin & Jordie Wells

Timber Academy High School Honorees

(l-r): Reylyn Silas, Shelby Harper and Alexis Boothe.